Video – 2nd try

Some email links wouldn’t open the video.  I hope this works!  Click here http://wp.me/p30JJI-1gF

Why do I mess with this technology late at night?!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Risa Hoffman
    Mar 11, 2015 @ 06:50:13

    Thank you. Started my day with the happiest of tears. Xoxoxo

    Risa Hoffman 416 890-7958 Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

  2. heather Rosen
    Mar 12, 2015 @ 20:48:54

    Thanks for sharing this beautiful and emotional story…with such a wonderful finale…Katie😍 as your daughter and part of your very special family!! Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

